Skip Navigation

CBCA NSW | ISC Committee

2019 Committee

President: Kate O'Mealley

Vice President: Zoe Gaetjens

Secretary: Danika Hall

Treasurer: Bob Crowe

Committe: Margaret Wolfe, Sherryn Meeth, Julie Pinazza, Pam Crowe, Lillian Bond, Jade Bond, Yvonne Mudge, Glen-Marie Phillips, Elaine Glover, Kera Bruton.

2019 Meetings

Meetings are held in accordance with committee needs.

Anyone who would like to come along to the Illawarra-South Coast sub-branch meetings, events and activities will always be made very welcome.

Contact Secretary | Danika Hall at or phone: 4228 1650