Skip Navigation

Calendar

 To download/print this calendar click here.

CBCA NSW Branch Inc Calendar 2018

February 1, Thursday

Aspiring Writers Mentorship Program  (AWMP) - Applications open

February 27, Thursday

The Night of the Notables EXCITING EVENT

Announcement of the Notables listing for 2018. 

March 1, Thursday

Lady Cutler Award -  Nominations Open

March 17, Saturday

Sub-Branch Liaison Meeting  10am held at The NSW Writers Centre, Callan Park, Balmain Rd, Lilyfield, followed by
CBCA NSW Branch Inc AGM  at 1pm

March 27, Tuesday

CBCA  Short List Announcement
Anticipate! Appreciate! Applaud! The Short List
 AAA Event - Professional Development Conference

June 1

CBCA Book Week merchandise available through CBCA NSW Branch Office
June 30, Saturday

Aspiring Writers Mentorship Program - Manuscript Deadline - Applications close

July 31, Tuesday

Lady Cutler Award - Nominations close

August 17 - 24

 CBCA Children’s Book Week - Find Your Treasure

August 17. Friday

 CBCA  Announcement of the Book of the Year Awards Winner & Honour Books

August 17, Friday

CBCA NSW Branch Kids Book Week Event

September 11, Tuesday

Lady Cutler Dinner & Maurice Saxby Oration

November 8, Thursday

Aspiring Writers Mentorship Program  Presentation evening Cocktail Event 6pm